this is the hardest story I ever had to tell..

It should be like living on cloud 9.
I should be looking forward to see the next day come.
but all I know is that tomorrow does not mean another day
it means one less day with him.
how could it ever be fair to meet somebody who
makes me happy in that amazing kind of way.
that I wanna spend every second of time with,
but lives on the other side of the world from me.

Imagine the first stage of love, when u can't get enough
of that other person thats perfect in your eyes,
who you only have a few days left with and after
that you dont know when you ever see eachother again.

tell me how to make it through this,
and what the point is?
There is no greater feeling then love,
you don't walk away from that.

I need some strong painkillers
cause I don't know how much more
heartache I can take.

S

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0