last piece in chapter one.


I never thought this day would come.
The last day of
aupair life, living in the states and writing my last piece of
this chapter. Of course there will be more and the second chapter
is coming up. But its always sad to say goodbye.
My words always seem to fail me when I'm writing about my year,
there has been such an emotinal year and we have all been
through so much that you need to experience yourself
to really understand. There is so much more then taking care of kids.
I feel proud and good about what I achieved this year.
This might been the best but also hardest time of my life
and this wonderful experience will follow me through the rest of my life.
It has truly marked me. Now I feel all kinds of feelings inside.
The mood is shifting fast and I just try to keep it all together.
I'm really ready to move on now,(guess thats what keeps me going)
but I will also miss so much..
I've been living my life to the fullest. .and
america, the states, USA is a whole lot of fun.
I will always look back with a smile and remember the times.



Life has its chapters just like books or blogs. .
I just need to go on and keep writing my story and it will all be ok.
Now its time for at new chapter, nr. two is waiting.
Homecoming
it might not be as exiting as chapter one
but its the calm after the storm and maybe before another one ?
for the upcoming 3rd..
where a new adventure is taking place.
see you there!


SF

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0